Editorial-Board of Journal of Society of Indian Physiotherapists


Shabnam Agarwal, PhD
Director Education, Nopany Group of Institution,
2C, Nando Mullick Lane, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India
Chief Physiotherapist, Belle Vue Clinic, Kolkata
Email: shabagar@gmail.com, editor@sip-physio.org

Mob.: 9830055645


  1. Raju Parashar, EdD
    Director, Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy,
    Karkardooma, Vikas Marg, Delhi- 110092, India

    Consulant, Physical Therapy Clinic, New Delhi, India
    Email: raju.parasher@ajipt.org
  1. Garry T Allison, PhD
    Dean Research and Graduate Studies, Faculty of Health Sciences
    Professor of Neuroscience and Trauma Physiotherapy

    Curtin University of Technology,
    Kent St, Bentley, Perth WA 6102, Australia
    Email: G.Allison@curtin.edu.au
  1. Savita Ravindra, MSc PT
    Professor & Head, Physiotherapy,
    M.S Ramaiah Medical College & Hospitals,
    MSRIT Post, Bangalore- 560054, Karnataka, India
    Email: savitaravindra@msrmc.ac.in
  1. Arun Maiya, PhD
    Professor & Chair, Associate Director, Physiotherapy, SOAHS
    Manipal University, Manipal 576104, Karnataka, India
    Email: arun.maiya@manipal.edu
  1. Anil Bhave, MS PT
    Division Head Rehabilitation
    Director of Wasserman Gait Laboratory
    Rubin Institute of Advanced Orthopedics at Sinai Hospital
    Baltimore, MD 21215, USA
    Assistant Clinical Adjunct Professor
    University of Maryland, Dept. of Physical Therapy.
    Email: anilbhave@gmail.com; abhave@lifebridgehealth.org
  1. Deepak Kumar, PhD
    Certified McConnell Concept Teacher
    Director & Sr. Consultant Manipulative Therapist
    Capri Institute of Manual Therapy,
    179, Jagriti Enclave, Karkardooma, Vikas Marg, Delhi 110048, India
    Email: deepakcapri@gmail.com